Weekend Photography

These are from a recent trip to a nondescript part of North Karnataka. Hot sunny weather and the fall had left much to be desired for. I think, I like nature photography the most – the camera just captures what is already beautiful- no props, no nothing required…

About pradsword

My posts will reveal the most about my nature and my thoughts...all in all, this is an attempt to figure out my thoughts!

Posted on April 8, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. perpetualquandary

    Girl, you are so talented. Keep it up!
    Loved looking at sky through the tree and the pic of the cracked surface.

  2. Arrey, I had nothing else to do and I clicked away there…so these might as well be some random shots 🙂
    Thanks anyways, it encourages me to put up some more of this tomfoolery here…

Leave a Reply

