New template

Too many things are changing too fast around me… I’m not sure I like all these changes, but apart from accepting those, I can do nothing…. Well, probably I can change myself…but I’m not sure that’s a topic I want to explore… Anyways, bored with my previous theme, I thought of making a change here in the template, since I kept on looking for a better template than my previous one. I am using Mystique now and I like it very much, its customizable to a great extent. Header is just the collage of some of the pics I captured on mobile phone. In essence, the mundane oddities my life is filled with…

I remember in my earlier blogs, I had tweaked around with html code quite a bit. Years have gone by and I’ve forgotten most of the HTML commands, plus nowadays the CSS stylesheets that the templates support are too complicated to understand for someone like me. Still, I’d like to explore around with this template a bit and try changing it

About pradsword

My posts will reveal the most about my nature and my thoughts...all in all, this is an attempt to figure out my thoughts!

Posted on April 30, 2011, in Websites. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

